PM Kisan Status: आ गया सभी के खाते में दो हजार रू यहाँ से देखे स्टेटस पीएम किसान योजना 2022-23

PM Kisan Status List – Beneficiary Status Rs. 2000 Balance Check and other details are mentioned in the article. Please read and know how to check if the money is transferred with the help of the PM Kisan Status List.

PM Kisan Status 2022

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme is going strong. The PM Kisan Status List can be now checked on the official page. The government has taken initiative to make farmers of our country financially independent. The PM Kisan List of beneficiaries can be checked easily.

The PM Kisan yojna recently released the 12th installment for the farmers in their bank accounts, The money will only be transferred who have done the KYC registration for the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.PM Kisan Status List can be checked with help of the nearest CSC centres around you.

Yojana Title PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Start by Hon’ble PM Narendra Modi
Keyword Beneficiaries List PM Kisan
Year of Start 2018
Purpose ₹6000 Annual help to marginal farmers.
Upcoming Installment 12th 12th Installment Date 1st August 2022 to 31st November,2022
Amount of Kisan Samman 12th Kisht 2022 ₹2000
Type of Post Government Scheme 12th Installment

PM Kisan-Beneficiary Status 2022

The registered farmers are eager to know whether the authorities have transferred this installment’s sum to their respective accounts or not. The PM Kisan-Beneficiary Status is been uploaded to the portal to help out the farmers with easy access to information. Those who have forgotten to do the PM Kisan KYC Update shall click on the link.

The farmers who are unaware of the installment number or amount shall go check it as soon as possible. The PM Kisan-Beneficiary Status can be checked by performing the steps mentioned below. In case you have forgotten or don’t have the registration number. Then you can know your registration number with the help of a registered mobile number as well.

PM Kisan Installment Released Check Status
PM Kisan Installment Released Check Status

Beneficiaries List PM Kisan 2022: अभी देख लें अपना नाम सूचि में 12वी Check Now

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check 2022

The farmers can take the steps provided below and gather all the information they require regarding their 12th installment or Kist. The steps are:

  • To start, please go to the authentic portal which is
  • Then on the home page click on the tab of the Status of Self-Registered Farmer/ CSC Farmers/ Beneficiary Status.
  • Then the dialogue box will open where you have to just enter your Aadhaar No. Enter the Captcha Code in the box.
  • Then click on the Search tab at the end.
  • If you clicked on the Beneficiary Status tab. then you are required to Mobile Number or Registration Number to know the information you want.

PM Kisan 12th Installment Status: पीएम किसान योजना खुशखबरी यहाँ से चेक करें पीएम किसान का पैसा

Check PMKY Rs. 2000 Balance 2022

The PM Kisan Status List will be uploaded shortly. The farmers are waiting to know has the Rs. 2000 kist or installment is deposited safely to the account or not. The process is also provided above. Here we will tell you to step by step, so can perform to check the status.

  • Go to the official site PM Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme site.
  • Then on the home page click on the Beneficiary List tab provided on the home page.
  • Then enter details with help of the drop-down menu. The details like the State, District, Sub-District, Block and Village are required to get the information.
  • To help you out we have provided you with an image above, that will appear as you fill in the details.
  • After that click on the Get Report tab at last.
  • The information will be on the page. with the registered name, the amount in the account and other information.

The financial year 2022-23 list of the August to November period will be announced soon. The farmers who still are unaware can get more information regarding the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojna from its official portal. Check the link provided just below.

PM Kisan Status Click Here

Leave a Comment