Aganwadi Recruitment Online Form 2021

Aganwadi Recruitment Information: Online applications are going on by the Uttar Pradesh Child Development Services and Nutrition Department for the post of Anganwadi Worker, Anganwadi Assistant, and Mini Anganwadi Worker in Uttar Pradesh, whichever female candidate is a resident of these districts Aligarh, Auriya, Bareilly, Bhadohi, Deoria, Etah, Mainpur, Meerut, Pilibhit, Hardoi whose applications are going on can apply online.

District Program Officer, Bal Vikas Seva Evam Pustahar Vibhag, UP

UP Aganwadi Workers/ Mini Workers/ Helpers Recruitment 2021

Age Limit Minimum Age : 21 Years.Maximum Age : 45 Years.Age Relaxation Extra as per Rules.Application FeeGeneral / OBC : 0/-SC / ST : 0/-No Application Fees for the All Candidates.

Vacancy Details Total: 50000 Post (Approx)

Post NameEligibility
Aganwadi Worker AWWOnly for Female Candidates.Passed Class 10 High School Exam in Any Recognized Board in India.
Mini Aganwadi Worker AWH
Agawandi Helper MAWWOnly for Female Candidates.Class 5th Exam Passed.

How to Fill Form

  • Bal Vikas Seva Evam Pustahar Vibhag ICDS UP All District Recruitment for Various Post Candidate Can Apply Online Mode Only.
  • Candidate Read the Notification Before Apply the Recruitment Application Form in UP Related District Aganwadi Bharti Recruitment 2021.
  • Kindly Check and Collect the All Document – Eligibility, ID Proof, Address Details, Basic Details.
  • Kindly Ready Scan Document Related to Recruitment Form – Photo, Sign, ID Proof, Etc.
  • Before Submit the Application Form Must Check the Preview and All Column Carefully.
  • If Candidate Required to Paying the Application Fee Must Submit. If You have Not the Required Application Fees Your Form is Not Completed.
  • Take A Print Out of Final Submitted Form.

Important Links

District NameTotal PostLast DateApply Online
MeerutSoon06/09/2021Click Here
MainpurSoon07/09/2021Click Here
AligarhSoon04/09/2021Click Here
AuraiyaSoon08/09/2021Click Here
BareillySoon03/09/2021Click Here
BhadohiSoon05/09/2021Click Here
DeoriaSoon08/09/2021Click Here
EtahSoon06/09/2021Click Here
HardoiSoon03/09/2021Click Here
Sant Kabeer NagarSoon31/08/2021Click Here
PilibhitSoon31/08/2021Click Here
JhansiSoon10/08/2021Click Here
ChitrakootSoon09/08/2021Click Here
MirzapurSoon02/08/2021Click Here
RaebareiliSoon06/08/2021Click Here
BudaunSoon29/07/2021Click Here
KannaujSoon24/07/2021Click Here
Azamgarh95923/07/2021Click Here
SonbhadraSoon21/07/2021Click Here
SitapurSoon19/07/2021Click Here
Prayagraj92316/07/2021Click Here
Sultanpur36712/07/2021Click Here
PratapgarhSoon15/07/2021Click Here
Ghaziabad39718/07/2021Click Here
VaranasiSoon08/07/2021Click Here
JaunpurSoon07/07/2021Click Here
Gonda55806/07/2021Click Here
Mahoba38004/07/2021Click Here
Lalitpur24907/07/2021Click Here
Sambhal53307/07/2021Click Here
HapurSoon05/07/2021Click Here
HamirpurNA01/07/2021Click Here
Ballia78105/07/2021Click Here
Barabanki70702/07/2021Click Here
Lucknow113003/07/2021Click Here
Ghazipur77001/07/2021Click Here
ChandauliNA01/07/2021Click Here
Banda46228/06/2021Click Here
Moradabad118130/06/2021Click Here
Baghpat69301/07/2021Click Here
Rampur87630/06/2021Click Here
Kanpur Nagar62030/06/2021Click Here
SaharanpurNA23/06/2021Click Here
BijnorNA12/06/2021Click Here
Shamli12211/06/2021Click Here
Scroll to Top